Who visits Alwanza?  I wanted to know.  I've received emails from strangers who found me through search engines.  I have friends who visit and revisit irregularly.  The search engine-bots make their periodic rounds.....

I do not collect personally indentifiable information.  I do not sell nor trade this information.  I use it only for the demonstration purposes you see here on this page.  If you see your IP address here and would prefer that it not be displayed, send me an email and I'll remove your IP address from this display.

If you are interested in the workings behind this page, I have an explanation here:  alwanza.com/bells/statsLAMP.html

Count Day Time (Pacific time) from IP on Platform Origin Cookie
35525 Thur Oct 29 2020 11:47 PM 114.119.128.23 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35548 Sat Nov 7 2020 1:17 AM 111.206.198.6 Baiduspider-render/2.0 + crawl.baidu.com  
35549 Sun Nov 8 2020 12:27 PM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35550 Sun Nov 8 2020 5:36 PM 35.172.236.84 Mozilla/5.0 compute-1.amazonaws.com  
35551 Tues Nov 10 2020 2:20 AM 77.88.5.219 YandexBot/3.0 + spider.yandex.com  
35552 Tues Nov 10 2020 1:23 PM 13.66.139.132 IE 9.0 on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35553 Wed Nov 11 2020 6:59 AM 77.75.79.72 SeznamBot/3.2 +-intro/ seznam.cz  
35554 Wed Nov 11 2020 12:02 PM 77.75.76.163 SeznamBot/3.2 +-intro/ seznam.cz  
35555 Wed Nov 11 2020 7:15 PM 35.227.79.33 Gecko on Linux bc.googleusercontent.com  
35556 Sun Nov 15 2020 3:15 PM 144.76.27.118 MegaIndex.ru/2.0 + clients.your-server.de  
35557 Mon Nov 16 2020 5:42 PM 40.77.188.46 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35558 Thur Nov 19 2020 7:42 AM 114.119.151.74 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35559 Fri Nov 20 2020 7:10 PM 66.249.64.2 ebKit/537.36 Chrome/85.0.4183.140 Safari/537.36 googlebot.com  
35560 Fri Nov 20 2020 11:29 PM 66.249.64.31 Mobile Chrome on Linux Android googlebot.com  
35561 Sun Nov 22 2020 4:06 PM 157.55.39.140 bingbot/2.0 + search.msn.com  
35562 Mon Nov 23 2020 12:15 PM 157.55.39.140 bingbot/2.0 + search.msn.com  
35547 Fri Nov 6 2020 10:23 AM 106.11.159.116 Chrome on Windows Seven crawl.sm.cn  
35546 Fri Nov 6 2020 8:40 AM 54.36.148.101 AhrefsBot/7.0 + a.ahrefs.com  
35545 Fri Nov 6 2020 2:44 AM 35.223.250.78 Chrome on Linux bc.googleusercontent.com  
35526 Fri Oct 30 2020 5:32 AM 111.206.221.47 Baiduspider-render/2.0 + crawl.baidu.com  
35527 Fri Oct 30 2020 11:11 AM 73.13.209.174 Chrome on Mac OS X hsd1.de.comcast.net  
35528 Sat Oct 31 2020 2:22 AM 18.222.189.177 Chrome on Linux s-east-2.compute.amazonaws.com  
35529 Sat Oct 31 2020 11:55 AM 106.11.154.136 Chrome on Windows Seven crawl.sm.cn  
35530 Sat Oct 31 2020 3:58 PM 88.20.75.3 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 88-20-75.staticip.rima-tde.net  
35531 Sun Nov 1 2020 8:33 AM 167.88.10.82 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 reverse-dns  
35532 Sun Nov 1 2020 6:08 PM 3.80.12.50 Mozilla/5.0 compute-1.amazonaws.com  
35533 Mon Nov 2 2020 7:47 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35534 Tues Nov 3 2020 3:29 PM 111.206.221.36 Baiduspider-render/2.0 + crawl.baidu.com  
35539 Wed Nov 4 2020 3:51 AM 175.44.42.197 Safari on Mac OS X    
35540 Wed Nov 4 2020 4:56 AM 35.226.162.38 Chrome on Linux bc.googleusercontent.com  
35541 Wed Nov 4 2020 3:17 PM 66.249.79.145 Mobile Chrome on Linux Android googlebot.com  
35542 Wed Nov 4 2020 4:37 PM 76.111.200.36 Safari on Mac OS X hsd1.fl.comcast.net  
35543 Wed Nov 4 2020 4:37 PM 157.55.39.53 bingbot/2.0 + search.msn.com  
35544 Thur Nov 5 2020 11:51 PM 114.119.132.192 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35563 Mon Nov 23 2020 2:06 PM 40.77.191.54 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35564 Mon Nov 23 2020 4:54 PM 66.249.79.147 Mobile Chrome on Linux Android googlebot.com  
35565 Mon Nov 23 2020 6:37 PM 34.221.150.126 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 s-west-2.compute.amazonaws.com  
35584 Wed Dec 16 2020 5:07 PM 13.66.139.78 IE 9.0 on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35585 Sun Dec 20 2020 6:48 PM 40.77.190.96 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35590 Mon Dec 21 2020 12:59 PM 77.75.79.17 SeznamBot/3.2 +-intro/ seznam.cz  
35591 Wed Dec 23 2020 8:13 AM 40.77.189.217 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35592 Fri Dec 25 2020 6:45 PM 40.77.188.250 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35593 Sun Dec 27 2020 6:41 AM 66.249.64.30 WebKit/537.36 Chrome/87.0.4280.90 Safari/537.36 googlebot.com  
35594 Mon Dec 28 2020 4:25 PM 184.94.240.92 Firefox on Windows NT 10.0    
35595 Wed Dec 30 2020 0:53 AM 178.255.215.98 Konqueror on Linux thumb1.exalead.com  
35596 Thur Dec 31 2020 5:04 PM 40.77.189.252 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35597 Fri Jan 1 2021 4:14 AM 184.94.240.92 Firefox on Windows NT 10.0    
35598 Sun Jan 3 2021 4:29 AM 40.77.188.80 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35599 Mon Jan 4 2021 9:42 PM 17.58.99.48 Safari on Mac OS X applebot.apple.com  
35600 Tues Jan 5 2021 6:29 PM 40.77.189.30 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35601 Wed Jan 6 2021 0:59 AM 35.196.28.48 Gecko on Linux bc.googleusercontent.com  
35602 Sun Jan 10 2021 11:40 AM 66.249.79.143 Mobile Chrome on Linux Android googlebot.com  
35583 Tues Dec 15 2020 9:00 AM 114.119.139.166 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35582 Mon Dec 14 2020 7:58 PM 192.99.5.228 MJ12bot/v1.4.8 ns573200.ip-192-99-5.net  
35581 Sun Dec 13 2020 10:24 PM 77.75.76.160 SeznamBot/3.2 +-intro/ seznam.cz  
35566 Mon Nov 23 2020 11:59 PM 157.55.39.140 bingbot/2.0 + search.msn.com  
35567 Tues Nov 24 2020 11:40 AM 54.187.10.83 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 s-west-2.compute.amazonaws.com  
35568 Tues Nov 24 2020 10:53 PM 114.119.139.166 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35569 Sun Nov 29 2020 0:57 AM 34.212.131.91 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 s-west-2.compute.amazonaws.com  
35570 Sun Nov 29 2020 1:05 AM 34.223.250.47 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 s-west-2.compute.amazonaws.com  
35571 Mon Nov 30 2020 1:52 PM 178.214.4.5 Chrome on Linux mtm-info.pl  
35572 Thur Dec 3 2020 5:35 AM 114.119.148.56 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35573 Mon Dec 7 2020 0:39 AM 216.226.131.57 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0    
35574 Mon Dec 7 2020 0:39 AM 216.226.131.57 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0    
35575 Mon Dec 7 2020 9:29 AM 54.36.148.110 AhrefsBot/7.0 + a.ahrefs.com  
35576 Wed Dec 9 2020 2:02 PM 114.119.136.5 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35577 Wed Dec 9 2020 6:36 PM 34.230.0.220 Safari on Linux compute-1.amazonaws.com  
35578 Fri Dec 11 2020 11:12 PM 188.163.7.148 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 broadband.kyivstar.net  
35579 Sun Dec 13 2020 2:43 PM 66.249.64.31 WebKit/537.36 Chrome/87.0.4280.90 Safari/537.36 googlebot.com  
35580 Sun Dec 13 2020 8:36 PM 69.30.198.186 MJ12bot/v1.4.8    
35603 Tues Jan 12 2021 10:04 PM 54.95.35.211 Firefox on Windows NT 10.0 theast-1.compute.amazonaws.com  
35453 Tues Oct 6 2020 6:27 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35473 Mon Oct 12 2020 1:26 AM 35.202.60.140 Chrome on Linux bc.googleusercontent.com  
35474 Mon Oct 12 2020 7:10 AM 3.235.128.126 Mozilla/5.0 compute-1.amazonaws.com  
35475 Mon Oct 12 2020 7:56 AM 172.117.34.195 Safari on Mac OS X socal.res.rr.com  
35476 Mon Oct 12 2020 10:14 AM 172.117.34.195 Safari on Mac OS X socal.res.rr.com  
35477 Tues Oct 13 2020 9:20 AM 36.110.147.80 Chrome on Windows Seven    
35478 Tues Oct 13 2020 11:11 AM 93.158.161.58 t/3.0 + AppleWebKit/537.36 Chrome/51.0.2704.106 spider.yandex.com  
35479 Tues Oct 13 2020 11:26 AM 114.119.144.38 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35480 Tues Oct 13 2020 12:59 PM 38.109.11.14 Firefox on Windows Seven    
35481 Tues Oct 13 2020 1:04 PM 185.135.214.156 Firefox on Windows Seven    
35482 Tues Oct 13 2020 1:06 PM 34.216.231.65 Firefox on Windows Seven s-west-2.compute.amazonaws.com  
35483 Tues Oct 13 2020 1:44 PM 45.92.0.156 Chrome on Windows Seven    
35484 Tues Oct 13 2020 4:09 PM 195.154.122.86 AhrefsBot/7.0 + a.ahrefs.com  
35485 Tues Oct 13 2020 4:49 PM 195.154.123.14 AhrefsBot/7.0 + a.ahrefs.com  
35486 Tues Oct 13 2020 10:16 PM 77.75.77.101 SeznamBot/3.2 +-intro/ seznam.cz  
35487 Wed Oct 14 2020 2:36 AM 175.44.42.62 Safari on Mac OS X    
35472 Sun Oct 11 2020 10:08 PM 123.126.68.142 Chrome on Windows Seven    
35471 Sun Oct 11 2020 2:37 AM 35.193.151.171 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 bc.googleusercontent.com  
35470 Sun Oct 11 2020 2:17 AM 138.197.111.64 Chrome on Linux    
35454 Tues Oct 6 2020 6:31 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35455 Tues Oct 6 2020 6:44 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35456 Tues Oct 6 2020 9:24 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35457 Tues Oct 6 2020 11:38 PM 114.119.151.74 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35458 Wed Oct 7 2020 3:44 AM 54.36.149.102 AhrefsBot/7.0 + a.ahrefs.com  
35459 Wed Oct 7 2020 1:47 PM 42.120.161.24 Chrome on Windows Seven crawl.sm.cn  
35460 Thur Oct 8 2020 1:31 AM 36.110.147.106 Chrome on Windows Seven    
35461 Thur Oct 8 2020 5:09 AM 114.119.148.165 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35463 Thur Oct 8 2020 10:28 AM 205.169.39.49 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0    
35464 Thur Oct 8 2020 5:22 PM 173.231.59.218 Adsbot/3.1 hosted.static.webnx.com  
35465 Fri Oct 9 2020 3:55 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35466 Fri Oct 9 2020 6:25 AM 35.193.254.49 Chrome on Linux bc.googleusercontent.com  
35467 Fri Oct 9 2020 5:33 PM 114.119.151.74 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35468 Sat Oct 10 2020 1:53 AM 111.206.221.39 Baiduspider-render/2.0 + crawl.baidu.com  
35469 Sat Oct 10 2020 11:45 AM 189.218.220.102 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 Hosts.InterCable.net  
35488 Wed Oct 14 2020 3:21 AM 50.35.56.36 Firefox on Windows NT 10.0    
35489 Wed Oct 14 2020 3:39 AM 111.206.198.103 Baiduspider-render/2.0 + crawl.baidu.com  
35490 Thur Oct 15 2020 11:34 AM 114.119.136.5 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35509 Wed Oct 21 2020 10:07 PM 124.89.86.28 Mobile Chrome on Linux Android    
35510 Thur Oct 22 2020 1:26 AM 45.154.255.74 Chrome on Linux tor-exit-9.keff.org  
35511 Thur Oct 22 2020 4:03 PM 111.206.221.50 Baiduspider-render/2.0 + crawl.baidu.com  
35512 Sat Oct 24 2020 0:31 AM 114.119.148.165 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35513 Sat Oct 24 2020 3:56 PM 95.211.190.197 NULL hosted-by.leaseweb.com  
35514 Sat Oct 24 2020 6:27 PM 93.158.161.58 t/3.0 + AppleWebKit/537.36 Chrome/81.0.4044.268 spider.yandex.com  
35515 Sat Oct 24 2020 7:10 PM 35.239.58.193 ltx71 - bc.googleusercontent.com  
35516 Sun Oct 25 2020 5:18 AM 180.163.220.4 Mobile Chrome on Linux Android    
35517 Sun Oct 25 2020 6:25 PM 3.237.180.175 Mozilla/5.0 compute-1.amazonaws.com  
35518 Mon Oct 26 2020 10:56 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35519 Mon Oct 26 2020 11:46 AM 157.55.39.157 bingbot/2.0 + search.msn.com  
35520 Mon Oct 26 2020 1:53 PM 111.206.198.85 Baiduspider-render/2.0 + crawl.baidu.com  
35521 Tues Oct 27 2020 7:03 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35522 Wed Oct 28 2020 9:49 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35523 Thur Oct 29 2020 10:22 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35508 Wed Oct 21 2020 9:06 PM 34.121.96.242 Chrome on Linux bc.googleusercontent.com  
35507 Wed Oct 21 2020 8:39 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35506 Wed Oct 21 2020 5:28 AM 138.197.83.189 Firefox on Linux    
35491 Thur Oct 15 2020 3:21 PM 172.117.34.195 Safari on Mac OS X socal.res.rr.com  
35492 Thur Oct 15 2020 7:53 PM 34.234.54.252 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0 compute-1.amazonaws.com  
35493 Fri Oct 16 2020 11:21 PM 64.235.38.47 Java/1.6.0_04 -ca-datacenter.serverpoint.com  
35494 Sat Oct 17 2020 2:23 AM 114.119.148.138 Mobile Safari on Linux Android aspiegel.com  
35495 Sat Oct 17 2020 3:37 PM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35496 Sat Oct 17 2020 8:36 PM 34.68.37.84 Chrome on Linux bc.googleusercontent.com  
35497 Sun Oct 18 2020 4:41 AM 81.136.192.230 Safari on Mac OS X in-addr.btopenworld.com  
35498 Sun Oct 18 2020 6:18 PM 35.170.70.140 Mozilla/5.0 compute-1.amazonaws.com  
35499 Sun Oct 18 2020 7:05 PM 3.234.220.169 Mozilla/5.0 compute-1.amazonaws.com  
35500 Mon Oct 19 2020 0:29 AM 69.160.160.58 Chrome on Linux    
35501 Mon Oct 19 2020 5:23 AM 68.83.213.138 Safari on Mac OS X hsd1.va.comcast.net  
35502 Mon Oct 19 2020 9:04 PM 70.42.131.189 Chrome on Windows NT 10.0    
35503 Mon Oct 19 2020 10:36 PM 36.110.147.106 Chrome on Windows Seven    
35504 Mon Oct 19 2020 11:49 PM 40.77.191.58 Gecko on Windows Seven search.msn.com  
35505 Tues Oct 20 2020 10:07 PM 124.89.86.53 Mobile Chrome on Linux Android    
35524 Thur Oct 29 2020 11:10 PM 76.94.233.255 Safari on Mac OS X socal.res.rr.com  



To email please see:  contact.cgi if you have any comments or questions about this page.

Created by Meryll Larkin:  2/25/03
Updated:  1/17/2011